Client Reviews

Transparent quality service is at the heart of our business.

    review rating 5  A very competitive quote for a job well done. Two operatives were very polite and site left very tidy. Would thoroughly recommend. September 2007

    thumb Graham Boyes
    5/13/2019

    review rating 5  What a fabulous company, Aureus was recommended to me by a neighbour. We contacted them, they visited and gave us a quote, we settled on the price, they came on the agreed day, completed the job in about 3 hours and were off. They were polite, informed and not intrusive. Perfect service if only all service providers were like this. I highly recommend them

    thumb Yvonne White
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  Great job from the guys at Aureus in reducing my Magnolia and Lilac trees. Quality job despite the atrocious weather - highly recommended, well done guys.

    thumb Laurie Chisnell
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  I cannot recommend Aureus highly enough, they were so helpful from first contact right up until the job was completed. They did an amazing job, no mess or fuss and super friendly. If you have any tree related issues, this is definitely the company to use!

    thumb Mark Dugdale
    6/24/2019

    review rating 5  Joe and Dave are very professional! Friendly and tidy, they do exactly what it says on the tin! Would highly recommend

    thumb Anne Smith
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  Really great service from these guys. They were very helpful and cut down a tree that was in a difficult position. And cleared up completely afterwards. And all for a great price. Would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Katherine Hall
    5/18/2019

    review rating 5  Really good service from David - quick turnaround, fast, tidy work with a minimum of fuss.....more than happy to highly recommend them and in fact i'm just about to book them in again to do another job. Great firm to work with and really nice people too!

    thumb emma hart
    5/21/2019

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top